Our Staff

Peggy Joyner, CPPO
Purchasing Director
912-790-1626
pjoyner@chathamcounty.org

Robin Maurer, CPPB
Assistant Purchasing Director           
912-790-1623
rlmaurer@chathamcounty.org

Robert E. Marshall
Senior Procurement Specialist
912-790-1622
rmarshall@chathamcounty.org

Angela Jean Bradanick
Procurement Specialist
912-790-1619
ajbradanick@chathamcounty.org

Johnnie Coker
Procurement Specialist
912-790-1624
jlcoker@chathamcounty.org

Robbie Lynn Strickland
Procurement Specialist
912-790-1621
lstrickland@chathamcounty.org

Crystal King-Hester
Administrative Assistant
912-790-1620
ckhester@chathamcounty.org