Our Staff

Peggy Joyner, CPPO
Purchasing Director
912-790-1626
pjoyner@chathamcounty.org

Robin Maurer, CPPO
Assistant Purchasing Director           
912-790-1623
rlmaurer@chathamcounty.org

Robert E. Marshall
Senior Procurement Specialist
912-790-1622
rmarshall@chathamcounty.org

Angela Jean Fleming, CPPB
Procurement Specialist
912-790-1619
ajfleming@chathamcounty.org

Lori J. Holdorf
Procurement Specialist
912-790-1624
lholdorf@chathamcounty.org

Robbie Lynn Strickland
Procurement Specialist
912-790-1621
lstrickland@chathamcounty.org

Crystal King-Hester
Administrative Assistant
912-790-1620
ckhester@chathamcounty.org